Close
Skip to content

Conoce a nuestro equipo

 Junta Directiva 

Director y Cofundador

Dean Curtis

Director y Cofundador
Miembro de la junta

Jay Bosshardt

Miembro de la junta
Miembro de la junta

Olga Treve

Miembro de la junta
Miembro de la junta

Rob Haertel

Miembro de la junta
Miembro de la junta

Ruth Vidaurre

Miembro de la junta
Miembro de la junta y Cofundador

Lynn Curtis

Miembro de la junta y Cofundador
Miembro de la junta

Carolyn Hardman

Miembro de la junta

Personal de oficina 

Director de operaciones cade@interweavesolutions.org

Cade Curtis

Director de operaciones cade@interweavesolutions.org
Director de la creación de activos steve@interweavesolutions.org

Steve Bradford

Director de la creación de activos steve@interweavesolutions.org
Responsable de divulgación camden@interweavesolutions.org

Camden Six

Responsable de divulgación camden@interweavesolutions.org
Director de Bienestar shaulee@interweavesolutions.org

Shaulee Curtis

Director de Bienestar shaulee@interweavesolutions.org
Responsable de redes sociales keaton@interweavesolutions.org

Keaton Bennett

Responsable de redes sociales keaton@interweavesolutions.org
Director de oficina vicky@interweavesolutions.org

Vicky Stewart

Director de oficina vicky@interweavesolutions.org

Directores de Lenguas y Tecnología

Director de español equipo@interweavesolutions.org

Irina Guerrero

Director de español equipo@interweavesolutions.org
Director de español diego@interweavesolutions.org

Diego Lizano

Director de español diego@interweavesolutions.org
Director de francés briac@interweavesolutions.org

Briac Afangnon

Director de francés briac@interweavesolutions.org
Director de francés isidore@interweavesolutions.org

Isidore Odountan

Director de francés isidore@interweavesolutions.org
Director de inglés collin@interweavesolutions.org

Collin Reid

Director de inglés collin@interweavesolutions.org
Director de portugués cynthya@interweavesolutions.org

Cythnya Freitas

Director de portugués cynthya@interweavesolutions.org
Director de TI support@interweavesolutions.org

Leonardo Gomez

Director de TI support@interweavesolutions.org
Director nacional - Nigeria exodus@interweavesolutions.org

Exodus Esuku

Director nacional – Nigeria exodus@interweavesolutions.org
Interweave Solutions is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit recognized by the IRS, and all donations to Interweave Solutions are tax-deductible in accordance with IRS regulations.
196996_967f085df8494aed9ff2516b279b48ac~mv2.png
Conoce a nuestro equipo
Conoce a nuestro equipo
best-for-international-horizontal