Close
Skip to content

Conheça a nossa equipa 

Conselho de Administração

Director e Fundador do Conselho

Dean Curtis

Director e Fundador do Conselho
Membro da Direcção

Jay Bosshardt

Membro da Direcção
Membro da Direcção

Olga Treve

Membro da Direcção
Membro da Direcção

Rob Haertel

Membro da Direcção
Membro da Direcção

Ruth Vidaurre

Membro da Direcção

Equipa do escritório

Director e Co-fundador lynn@interweavesolutions.org

Lynn Curtis

Director e Co-fundador lynn@interweavesolutions.org
Director de Criação de Bens steve@interweavesolutions.org

Steve Bradford

Director de Criação de Bens steve@interweavesolutions.org
Director de Operações beau@interweavesolutions.org

Beau Bennett

Director de Operações beau@interweavesolutions.org
Director de Espanhol diego@interweavesolutions.org

Diego Lizano

Director de Espanhol diego@interweavesolutions.org
Director de Inglês: MBS cade@interweavesolutions.org

Cade Curtis

Director de Inglês: MBS cade@interweavesolutions.org
Director de Português cynthya@interweavesolutions.org

Cynthya Freitas

Director de Português cynthya@interweavesolutions.org
Manutenção do Website

Leonardo Mauricio Gomez

Manutenção do Website
Editor de vídeo keaton@interweavesolutions.org

Keaton Bennett

Editor de vídeo keaton@interweavesolutions.org
Interweave Solutions is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit recognized by the IRS, and all donations to Interweave Solutions are tax-deductible in accordance with IRS regulations.
Conheça a nossa equipa
CN_Encompass_030121_Version3_Takeaway_80