Meet Our Team 

Board of Directors

Board Director and Cofounder

Dean Curtis

Board Director and Cofounder
Board Member

Jay Bosshardt

Board Member
Board Member

Olga Treve

Board Member
Board Member

Rob Haertel

Board Member
Board Member

Ruth Vidaurre

Board Member

Office Team

Director and Cofounder
lynn@interweavesolutions.org

Lynn Curtis

Director and Cofounder lynn@interweavesolutions.org
Director of Asset Creation
steve@interweavesolutions.org

Steve Bradford

Director of Asset Creation steve@interweavesolutions.org
Director of Operations
beau@interweavesolutions.org

Beau Bennett

Director of Operations beau@interweavesolutions.org
Director of English: SA 
sonny@interweavesolutions.org

Sonny Hardman

Director of English: SA sonny@interweavesolutions.org
Director of Spanish
diego@interweavesolutions.org

Diego Lizano

Director of Spanish diego@interweavesolutions.org
Director of French
yves@interweavesolutions.org

Yves Monsia

Director of French yves@interweavesolutions.org
Director of English: MBS
cade@interweavesolutions.org

Cade Curtis

Director of English: MBS cade@interweavesolutions.org
Director of Portuguese
cynthya@interweavesolutions.org

Cynthya Freitas

Director of Portuguese cynthya@interweavesolutions.org
PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com