Meet Our Team 

Board of Directors: 

Board Director and Cofounder

Dean Curtis

Board Director and Cofounder
Board Member

Jay Bosshardt

Board Member
Board Member

Olga Treve

Board Member
Board Member

Rob Haertel

Board Member
Board Member

Ruth Vidaurre

Board Member

Office Team: 

Director and Cofounder
lynn@interweavesolutions.org

Lynn Curtis

Director and Cofounder lynn@interweavesolutions.org
Director of Asset Creation
steve@interweavesolutions.org

Steve Bradford

Director of Asset Creation steve@interweavesolutions.org
Director of Global Marketing
beau@interweavesolutions.org

Beau Bennett

Director of Global Marketing beau@interweavesolutions.org
Director of English: SA 
sonny@interweavesolutions.org

Sonny Hardman

Director of English: SA sonny@interweavesolutions.org
Director of Spanish
diego@interweavesolutions.org

Diego Lizano

Director of Spanish diego@interweavesolutions.org
Director of French
yves@interweavesolutions.org

Yves Monsia

Director of French yves@interweavesolutions.org
Co-English Director: MBS
sarah@interweavesolutions.org

Sarah Mikesell

Co-English Director: MBS sarah@interweavesolutions.org
Director of Portuguese
cynthya@interweavesolutions.org

Cynthya Freitas

Director of Portuguese cynthya@interweavesolutions.org
Office Assistant
kaylie@interweavesolutions.org

Kaylie Sorensen

Office Assistant kaylie@interweavesolutions.org