Meet Our Team 

Board of Directors: 

dean@interweavesolutions.org

Dean Curtis, Co-founder and Board Director

dean@interweavesolutions.org
Ruth Vidaurre, Board Member

Ruth Vidaurre, Board Member

Olga Treve, Board Member

Olga Treve, Board Member

Jay Bosshardt, Board Member

Jay Bosshardt, Board Member

Rob Haertel, Board Member

Rob Haertel, Board Member

Alex Boyé, Honorary Board Member

Alex Boyé, Honorary Board Member

Office Team: 

lynn@interweavesolutions.org

Lynn Curtis, Co-founder and Executive Director

lynn@interweavesolutions.org
audrey@interweavesolutions.org

Audrey Burton, Director of Development

audrey@interweavesolutions.org
diego@interweavesolutions.org

Diego Lizano, Director of Field Operations- Latin America

diego@interweavesolutions.org
julie@interweavesolutions.org

Julie Curtis, Director of Online Education- English

julie@interweavesolutions.org
sofia@interweavesolutions.org

Sofia Morales, Director of Online Education- Spanish

sofia@interweavesolutions.org
steve@interweavesolutions.org

Steve Bradford, Director of Asset Creation

steve@interweavesolutions.org
beau@interweavesolutions.org

Beau Bennet, Director of Marketing

beau@interweavesolutions.org
claire@interweavesolutions.org

Claire Nottingham, Office Manager

claire@interweavesolutions.org
yves@interweavesolutions.org

Yves Monsia, Language Advocate- French

yves@interweavesolutions.org
Matthew Zwick, Language Advocate- Portugese

Matthew Zwick, Language Advocate- Portugese