Meet Our Team 

Board of Directors: 

Board Director and Cofounder

Dean Curtis

Board Director and Cofounder
Board Member

Jay Bosshardt

Board Member
Board Member

Olga Treve

Board Member
Board Member

Rob Haertel

Board Member
Board Member

Ruth Vidaurre

Board Member

Office Team: 

Director and Cofounder
lynn@interweavesolutions.org

Lynn Curtis

Director and Cofounder lynn@interweavesolutions.org
Director of Development
audrey@interweavesolutions.org

Audrey Burton

Director of Development audrey@interweavesolutions.org
Director of Latin America
diego@interweavesolutions.org

Diego Lizano

Director of Latin America diego@interweavesolutions.org
English Online Education
julie@interweavesolutions.org

Julie Curtis

English Online Education julie@interweavesolutions.org
Spanish Online Education
sofia@interweavesolutions.org

Sofia Morales

Spanish Online Education sofia@interweavesolutions.org
Director of Asset Creation
steve@interweavesolutions.org

Steve Bradford

Director of Asset Creation steve@interweavesolutions.org
Director of Marketing
beau@interweavesolutions.org

Beau Bennett

Director of Marketing beau@interweavesolutions.org
Office Manager
claire@interweavesolutions.org

Claire Nottingham

Office Manager claire@interweavesolutions.org
French Development Director
yves@interweavesolutions.org

Yves Monsia

French Development Director yves@interweavesolutions.org
Portuguese Development Director
matt@interweavesolutions.org

Matthew Zwick

Portuguese Development Director matt@interweavesolutions.org