COLOMBIA

Colombia

 

MBS CERTIFICATES: 612

SUCCESS AMBASSADORS: 32

(as of March 2021)

Success Ambassadors 

Andreina Ramos
ramosvandre@gmail.com
+57 320 4664244

Angela Zapata
angiezaa@gmail.com
+57 322 3657567

Laura Roussel Herrera
laurarhp93@gmail.com
+57 304 5218599

Leonardo Mauricio Gómez
leonardo.mauricio.gomez@gmail.com
+57 319 5050915

Liliana Martinez
lmartinez@inmobiliariasephi.com
+57 314 2965721

Lina Enríquez
lina136@hotmail.com
+57 302 2740788

Sofía Alejo
sofiaalejo04@gmail.com
+32 321 2582398

Yesenia Guauque
veronicaguauque82@gmail.com
+573 196 529117

Yasmina Vargas
yavavi69@hotmail.com
+57 321 6165099

Nelson Triana
nelson.triana@colombiacts.com
+573 316 7517212

Juan Chirinos
chirinosjuanandres@gmail.com
+573 177 561 973 

Nelson Gomez
nelsongomez2000@hotmail.com
+573 136 815 130

Sandra Montilla
sandramontilla19@gmail.com
+57 317 6803286

Darío Sánchez
dario@interweavesolutions.org 
+57 301 6520949

Claudia Isaza
claudiaisaza07@gmail.com
+57 315 4324715

Anderson Díaz
andersondiaz1077@gmail.com
+57 314 2740101

Eliana Castro
eliana_kte@hotmail.com
+57 319 2051168

Fabiola Salinas
fabiola.salinas@hotmail.es
+57 320 2797184

Helena Rodriguez
helena718@hotmail.com

Miriam Uribe Cantillo
miriamuribe0510@gmail.com

María Angélica Mayorga
angiem69@hotmail.com
+57 311 5202535 

Rosalía Martínez
shalym.b.midi@gmail.com
+57 301 6792276

Yazmin Bonilla
yazminbonilla@interweavesolutions.org
+57 315 2182197

Nelson Ricardo Triana Betancourt
nelson.triana@colombiacts.com
+57 3167517212

 

Impact of the MBS course in Columbia

Participants are asked to complete a self-evaluation before and after completing the MBS course. The following report demonstrates the impact of the MBS course based on the evaluation results in Colombia.

 

Agree/Disagree | Before/After

I have my own business. | 50% / 81%

I have a plan to improve my personal life. | 51% / 82%

I serve in my community. | 39% / 78%

I save money regularly. | 34% / 73%

My family spends less than we earn. | 58% / 82% 

My family can afford the basic necessities of life. | 45% / 83%

I keep business records. | 26% / 75%

My business has improved because of the MBS course. 0% | 85% 

My income has increased because of the MBS course. 0% | 84%

Colombia Success Stories 

PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com