ECUADOR

Ecuador 4

Success Ambassadors 

Guayaquil

Alejandra Aspiazu

alejandra_aspiazu@outlook.com
+593980756152

Alexandra Pumagualle

Anaís Balseca

anais.gavilanes8@gmail.com

Carlos Frías

fundicaucho@gmail.com
+593987109836

Delia Aspiazu

rd_aspiazu@hotmail.com
+593997147955

Elizabeth Loor 

elizabethloorparrales@gmail.com
+593 99 228 6562

Freddy Arteaga

chicofreddyfa@hotmail.com
593989499122

Germán Varas

geralex_27@hotmail.com
593961028404

Javier Montano

Karina Murillo

emykary@live.com.ar
593984911403

María Auxiliadora Solórzano

auxisolorzano@hotmail.com
593989614734

Marlon Carpio

capitan126@hotmail.es
593993469395

Marlon Romero

593987572429

Pedro Aspiazu

paspiazu1@gmail.com
593999613032

Xavier Torres

xatower@gmail.com
593984911418

Otavalo

Iván Andrade

iandrade1970@hotmail.com
+593 98 222 9063

Juan Carlos Farinango

jctomix@hotmail.com
+593 98 827 5013

Julian Lema

julianolema@gmail.com
+593 99 472 5864

Quevado

Marco Sanchez 

marcos_arturo1967@hotmail.com
+593 96 9469897

Quito

Alexandra Silvia Montero

monterosilvia13@gmail.com
+593 99 865 0768 

Alexandra Rocío (Chio) Zuñiga 

alexandrazuig@yahoo.com
+593 99 860 5344

Amparito Armendáriz

amparyarmendariz@hotmail.es
+593 98 366 5189

Diego Lizano

diegolizano.ammonitasa@gmail.com
+593 98 390 7962

Eddie Palacios 

edison.palacios.riera95@gmail.com
+ 593 99 939 5957

Edwin Castillo

edwin.castillo3@gmail.com
+593 95 9201274

Fabian Gomez

fegomez78@gmail.com

Francisco Rojas

rojasfrancis@gmail.com

José Luis Reinoso

jreinoso@interweavesolutions.org
+593 98 756 3303

Marco Troya

marcotroya0583@hotmail.com
+593983928346

Silvana Morales

sylvina1961@gmail.com
+593995645986

Sofía Morales 

sofia@interweavesolutions.org
+593 99 902 6702

Santo Domingo

Brayan Araujo

bjag.interweave@gmail.com
+593 98 243 6466

Gustavo Araujo

dis._urbano@hotmail.com
+593 99 020 5050

Hilda Novillo 

hildanovillop@yahoo.es
+593 0 98 871 1556

Josué Rojas 

jb.rojas@interweavesolutions.org
+593 983 219 713

Juanita Haro 

juanita@interweavesolutions.org
+593 0 96 905 8054

Maritza Guerrero

mgg.interweave@gmail.com
+593 98 500 1431

Maryorie Rodriguez 

m.rodriguez@interweavesolutions.org
+593 99 315 3911

Ruth Elena Rodríguez

rec.interweave@gmail.com
+593 99 248 9333