ECUADOR

Ecuador

Total MBS Graduates: 647

Total Success Ambassadors: 20

(as of May 2020)

Success Ambassadors

Guayaquil
Alejandra Aspiazu
alejandra_aspiazu@outlook.com
+593980756152

Elizabeth Loor
elizabethloorparrales1@gmail.com
+593 992286562

Quito
Julian Lema
julianolema@gmail.com
+593 99 472 5864

Beatriz Ubidia
+593 984061682

Betsy Guapulema
decoratjazmin40@gmail.com
+593 96028387

Irina Guerrero
gamarils19@gmail.com
+593 983309589

Estefania Ortega
estefaniaortega@interweavesolutions.org
+593 0961075800

Alexandra Silvia Montero
monterosilvia13@gmail.com
+593 99 865 0768

Alexandra Rocío (Chio) Zuñiga
alexandrazuig@yahoo.com
+593 99 860 5344

Diego Lizano
diego@interweavesolutions.org
+593 98 390 7962

Quito
Fabian Gomez
fegomez78@gmail.com

Francisco Rojas
rojasfrancis@gmail.com

José Luis Reinoso
jreinoso@interweavesolutions.org
+593 98 756 3303

Marco Troya
marcotroya0583@hotmail.com
+593983928346

Silvana Morales
sylvina1961@gmail.com
+593995645986

Sofía Morales
sofia@interweavesolutions.org
+593 99 902 6702

Santo Domingo
Hilda Novillo
hildanovillop@yahoo.es
+593 0 98 871 1556

Josué Rojas
jb.rojas@interweavesolutions.org
+593 983 219 713

Juanita Haro
juanita@interweavesolutions.org
+593 0 96 905 8054

Maryorie Rodriguez
m.rodriguez@interweavesolutions.org
+593 99 315 3911

Princesa Cleopatra Mariño Orquera 
ibisuyana@gmail.com
+593 963083294

Impact of the MBS Course in Ecuador

Participants are asked to complete a self-evaluation before and after completing the MBS course. The following report demonstrates the impact of the MBS course based on the evaluation results in Ecuador. 

Agree/Disagree | Before/After

I have my own business. | 62% / 85%

I have a plan to improve my personal life. | 49% / 83%

I serve in my community. | 37% / 74%

I save money regularly. | 34% / 67%

My family spends less than we earn. | 34% / 72% 

My family can afford the basic necessities of life. | 57% / 82%

I keep business records. | 30% / 71%

My business has improved because of the MBS course. | 81% 

My income has increased because of the MBS course. | 83%

Success Stories of Ecuador